InnovationAus Awards for Excellence

InnovationAus Awards 2023 Highlights

James Riley
Editorial Director

The who’s who of Australian innovation gathered in Sydney on November 1 to celebrate a selection of the country’s best innovators at the 2023 InnovationAus Awards for Excellence. Held in Sydney’s famed Hordern Pavilion, a venue more accustomed to the world’s biggest musical acts, the awards hosted 450 attendees from across a broad cross-section of industries, including cybersecurity, energy and renewables, manufacturing and software.

Congratulations to all the finalists, and to our winners: Lumi.Media, FifthDomain, BluGlass Limited, Mint Innovation, v2food, SIMPaCT: Smart Irrigation Management for Parks and Cool Towns,, Voltin Operations, Humanetix, Genics, Professor Nicholas Opie and Dr Sarah Jones.

The InnovationAus 2023 Awards for Excellence were supported by: Investment NSW, AusIndustry, Australian Computer Society, Technology Council of Australia, CSIRO, Agile Digital, TechnologyOne, IP Australia, METS Ignited and Q-CTRL.

You can find out more about our 2023 winners and view the photo gallery here:

Do you know more? Contact James Riley via Email.