The Innovation Papers

The Innovation Papers: Part 6 – Panel. Dr Lesley Seebeck, Cath Thompson, Marina Yastreboff and Luli Adeyemo

James Riley
Editorial Director

Panel – Government as a buyer, Government as a user. Dr Lesley Seebeck, Honorary Professor, Australian National University; Cath Thompson, Cofounder, Hypereal; Marina Yastreboff, President, Australasian Society for Computers & Law. Moderated by Luli Adeyemo, Director and Founder of Best Case Scenario. The Innovation Papers Forum, The National Gallery, Canberra, 4 August 2022.

Do you know more? Contact James Riley via Email.